Sannumer Straße 3
26197 Großenkneten-Huntlosen
Telefon: 04487-92850 Fax: 04487-928586
E-Mail: info@mr-oldenburg.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner – Wir sind für Sie da

Geschäftsführung

Rolf Breitenbach

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 04487/9285-21
Mobil: 0171/5526300

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
 

Beratung

Ralf Hellebusch

Nährstoffberater

Tel.: 04487/9285-15
Mobil: 0171/3015294
hellebusch@agro-dienst.de

Nährstoffberater

Guido Brinker

Nährstoffberater

Tel.: 04487/9285-12
Mobil:
brinker@agro-dienst.de

Nährstoffberater

Heiko Wessels

Nährstoffberater

Tel.: 04487/9285-17
Mobil:
wessels@agro-dienst.de

Nährstoffberater
 

Verwaltung

Hendrik Knief

Tel.: 04487/9285-14
knief@agro-dienst.de

Anja Hartmann

Tel.: 04487/9285-0
hartmann@agro-dienst.de

Brigitte Wittig

Tel.: 04487/9285-24
wittig@agro-dienst.de

 

Betriebshelfer

Ignatz Bührmann

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer

Mark Jeddeloh

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer
 

Hans-Georg Meyer

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer

Volker Logemann

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer

hauptberuflicher Betriebshelfer